Kontakt

Sentralbord (åpent tirsdag-torsdag 10:00-14:00)
Tlf, sentralbord: 32 21 90 20
E-post: post@filadelfiadrammen.no

Postadresse:
Filadelfiakirken, Drammen                 Elvescenen
Tomtegata 2                                       Søren Lemmichs gt. 1
3015 Drammen                                  3015, Drammen

Medarbeidere:

 

Bernt André Torgussen
pastor@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: Pastor
Tlf: 917 89 536

Gunhilde Brun-Pedersen 
gunhilde@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: Administrativ leder
Tlf: 414 22 743

Katrine Bergum
katrine@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: Barnepastor
Tlf: 473 22 427

Torill Knudsen Lie
torill@filadelfiadrammen.org
Stilling: Økonomi
Tlf.: 915 76 775

Hagos G. Tecle 
hagosgt@yahoo.com
Stilling: Leder av det eritreiske arbeid
Tlf.: 902 85 332

 

 

 

 

 

Børre Våraker
admin@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: AK-Leder
Mobil: 900 26 290

Nils Ove Wämmerfors
nils@filadelfiadrammen.org
Stilling: Ungdomsleder
Tlf: 940 57 095

Aina Beathe Øberg Framnes
aina@filadelfiadrammen.org
Stilling: Barneleder
Tlf: 986 68 343

Frida Våraker
frida@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: Medieansvarlig
Tlf: +46 70 142 89 66