Kontakt

Sentralbord (åpent man-torsd 10:00-14:00):
Tlf, sentralbord: 32 21 90 20
E-post: post@filadelfiadrammen.no

Postadresse:
Filadelfiakirken, Drammen
Postboks 417,
3002 Drammen

Medarbeidere:

Bernt André Torgussen
pastor@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: Pastor
Tlf: 917 89 536

Gunhilde Brun-Pedersen
gunhilde@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: Administrativ leder
Tlf: 414 22 743

Katrine Bergum
katrine@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: Barnepastor
Tlf: 473 22 427

Oddvar Johansen
oddvar@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: Seniorpastor
Tlf: 909 47 083

 

 

 

Børre Våraker
admin@filadelfiadrammen.no
Stilling: AK-Leder
Mobil: 900 26 290

Maria Torgussen
maria@filadelfiadrammen.org
Stilling: Ungdomspastor
Tlf: 472 59 051

 Emanuel Olsson
emanuel@filadelfiadrammen.org
Stilling: Ungdomsleder
Tlf: 904 74 810

Aina Beathe Øberg Framnes
aina@filadelfiadrammen.org
Stilling: Barneleder
Tlf: 986 68 343