Sentralbord

Åpent tirsdag–torsdag kl. 10:00–14:00
32 21 90 20
post@filadelfiadrammen.no

Medarbeidere

Nils Wämmerfors

Ungdomspastor

nils@filadelfiadrammen.org
94057095

Katrine Bergum

Leder for samtalesenteret

katrine@filadelfiadrammen.org
47322427

Gunhilde Brun-Pedersen

Administrativ leder

gunhilde@filadelfiadrammen.org
41422743

Aina Beathe Øberg Framnes

Barneleder

aina@filadelfiadrammen.org
98668343

Frida Våraker

Medieansvarlig

frida@filadelfiadrammen.org

Rikke Fjeldberg

Kontormedarbeider

rikke@filadelfiadrammen.org
91746946

Børre Våraker

Representant for administrasjonskomiteen

admin@filadelfiadrammen.no
90026290